LITTLE ABOUT ME://////////////////////

Standard

Sometimes, Craigslist is a hit or miss. People are pretty upfront, and it’s like a business transaction. It’s one of the most accepted ways to look for apartments and roommates. Other times though, it is a comedy goldmine.

This is one of those moments. Enter Christana:

from: christana bally

to: XXXXXXXX

subject: LITTLE ABOUT ME://////////////////////

Well a bit about myself.am Chriatana, 25 yrs old , a non-smoker, don’tdo drugs, not a drinker, and drama free.  I myself like to be home and onoccasions sign up for classes.  I graduated last year , I am single and haveno children. However, I dont have dogs..am comingback home (U.S.A ) for my masters degree in any university i want. I wasborn in Michinga.my dad is from there too but my mum is fromLondon Uk.Am on research work at Paris (France), am almost done.with thatbcos its part of my prerequisite for my masters in Microbiology . I wouldhave loved to call you but I cant get thru bcos I believe its the longdistance call  issue.Am really interested in renting from you and willreally want to know everything about the place .I do really love pets but idon’t have any at the moment. Iwould have loved to see it but am very far,but with pictures,I am glad. Iwill also like you to tell me more about you and if you have pets. i don’tsmoke.pls let me know the total payment of the place and more over,I  willsend your email to my dad for him to email you laterbcos he is the one that will be paying the bills. I will wait for your emailto know if the place isstill very much available bcos i want to make a complete arrangement andwant to also have your words that you will have it reserved for me bcos iwill be coming soon take care and write me soonest.

Leave a Reply

