Oh YEAH!

Standard

I love t-shirts.  I love zany art designs.  I love Engrish.

In short, I love Oh Yeah!

デザインTシャツ OhYeah! Design T-shirts OhYeah.jp

Still in Beta?!

Here are some of my faves:

Uncle sheep_canariayellow

Chic suit wearing Sheep-man?! I'm in!

c007MilkRabbit

Milk Rabbit House! Hells yes.

ケチャップマヨネーズ?(ドット・赤)

Best friends for life...

Leave a Reply

